Niño Cruz

Elvis Cruz & Edwin Cruz as I Journey with Them

Investing in the future of a potentially good policeman is what I am endorsing.

Elvis, Nino & Edwin

Click on the Photo to follow thoughts about this photo on my Facebook Profile

What are the chances that your charity will yield a an excellent policeman who will influence positive improvements in the Philippine Police Force. Thinking I am not of grand changes, but of little things: one good policeman at a time. Dear Friends: Rom Cumagun Endorsing Nino Cruz son of Rels Cruz out-of-school Criminology Student for Education Grant.

Follow the conversation of this post as shared in my Facebook Profile 

Endorsing Elvis Cruz

Click on the photo to follow the conversation of this post on my Facebook profile

Elvis, Nino & Edwin

Click on the photo to follow the conversation about this photo on my Facebook profile

Endorsing Edwin Cruz

Click on the photo to follow the conversation regarding this post on my Facebook Profile

Elvis, Nino & Edwin

Click photo to check out comments on my Facebook profile

 

Leave a Reply

